The view into the world the autodidactic artist

Logo of the studio community Steel & Color Logo of the studio community Steel & Color

Work exhibition Steel & Color

Henning Block & Sylvia Aevermann


German release --› German Version.


Omnipotismus

Every epoch of the culture and art in the past has got a name or a name. The today's art of the present handles economically with new names. Do the artists of the present lack self-confidence of her own modern time a name to give? In all epochs the artists were their time contemporary artists. Artist of the present. If the artists from the beginning of the 3rd millennium become easy generations after us: Artists from the beginning of the 21st century call?

Prehistory of the cultural epochs: Ancestor worship and natural divinities, Paleolithic age (37.000 - 10.000 B.C.), early culture Neolithic Age and megalithic culture (10,000 - in 3000 B.C.)
Advanced civilisation (6.000 - 2.000 B.C.)
Antiquity (3,000 B.C. - in 300 A.D.)
Early Middle Ages - Middle Ages (0 - in 1300 A.D.) (Romanesque, early Gothic, high-level Gothic). Late Middle Ages (in 1250 - in 1500 A.D.)
Modern times (in 1450 - in 1899 A.D.) (Renaissance, baroque, rococo).
19 century - classicism (1770 - 1830), romanticism (1790 - 1840), Biedermeier period (1815 - 1848), historicism (1860 - 1910), realism (1855 - 1890), impressionism (1850 - 1900), (pointillism, divisionism, Macchia), postal impressionism (1880 - 1900), Art nouveau (1890 - 1910).
Modern age (1900 - 1945) - Art nouveau (1890 - 1910), expressionism (1905 - 1936), abstraction and constructivism (from 1900), cubism (1907 - 1940), futurism (in 1909-1924), Dada (1915 - 1925), surrealism (1924 - 1945), new professionalism (1920 - 1933), Art of Deco (1920 - 1940).
(1945 - 2000) - tachism / informel (1940 - 1960), Taking Povera (1958 - 1970), pop Art (1958 - 1968), fluxus (1960 - 1975), photo realism (1967 - 1975), Minimally Art (1965 - 1975), Concept Art (from 1966), land Art.
Postmodernism (from 1978) - young game - Transavantgardia, neoexpressionism (1979 - 1985), Young British Artists (1988 - 2000), Appropriation Art - pop surrealism (in 1984 - today).
21 century - Topical trends to Picture generation (1974 - 1984), neo-romantic (2000 - 2010), neo-abstract painting, Streetart, LowBrow, Neo-Concept Art.

In particular creative ingenuity seems more often together with nonconformity. Genius as an innate talent is as a condition and Reason for every real art statement (to consider in contrast to the abilities acquired with diligence of the talent).
Considering one, nevertheless, that in the research and science the biggest achievements and inventions not in the given time window, but in him, the researchers have been made to granted 10-percent clearance.

For the creativity above all such intellectual abilities which are based on divergent thinking, the thinking in different directions, without compulsion are decisive.

The conventionally established concept modern art is used mostly for the whole area of the forming arts of the 20th century, quite especially, nevertheless, for phenomena of the present art and here appropriate is mostly spoken of avant-garde art. A condition for the whole modern art, is her break with the tradition of the 19th century. The reflexion about forms of the art and basic positions substitute extensively for the creation. The viewer is incorporated about the intellect in the conceptual strategy of the artistic connections.
The effect history of the piece of art begins with the admission of a work by the contemporaries, her interpretation and evaluation. What, however, if the given parametres are inadequate for the viewer, as well as for the piece of art?

If the customary name: Now modern art only correspondent art style directions contained, is at the beginning of a new calendar, the time for a new art current ripe? Art in the ultramodern age - contemporary art. On which tracks does the present art stroll? Where does the topical art of the present steer? Why is the contemporary art self-confident so little? Where is the avant-garde of a new present art direction?

of The contemporary art the present has got lost. The art of the presence.

If artists cannot be arranged to customary forms of an already stamped style direction in the art, the time would be able have coming to set up a new art direction. We hold the time for coming. We are artists of the present. We are artists of the modern time. And we dare to give a name to our art.

welcome to the 21st century! Welcome to the 3rd millennium! Welcome in the Omnipotismus!

Omnipotismus: also Omniportismus or Optiportismus called, if is a new form of the present art.
Omnipotismus has no teachers. Omnipotismus is from the currents of the free lance autodidactism incurreded and becomes just by the freedom of apprentice teacherness dogmatism stamped.
to holds you to us for arrogant? Then now is of her Moment coming, in which you to itself own judgment or an opinion about can forming whether our art can be arranged to an already existing art direction.

Search-the-site.jpg
© Copyright 2000-2020 by Steel and Color contemporary artist Sylvia Aevermann and Henning Block. Ateliers for present art, modern art.
Art of the presence. Omnipotismus. All rights reserved. webmaster@stahlundfarbe.de Date of the last modification: 06.06.2020

Der Blick in die Welt der autodidaktischen Künstler

Logo der Ateliergemeinschaft Stahl & Farbe Logo der Ateliergemeinschaft Stahl und Farbe

Werkschau Stahl & Farbe

Henning Block & Sylvia Aevermann


UK/US Version --> UK/US Version.


Omnipotismus

Jede Epoche der Kultur und Kunst in der Vergangenheit hat einen Namen oder eine Bezeichnung bekommen. Die heutige Kunst der Gegenwart geht sparsam mit neuen Namen um. Mangelt es den Künstlern der Gegenwart an Selbstbewusstsein ihrer eigenen Jetzt-Zeit einen Namen zu geben? In allen Epochen waren die Künstler ihrerzeit zeitgenössische Künstler. Künstler der Gegenwart. Werden Generationen nach uns die Künstler vom Anfang des 3. Jahrtausends einfach: Künstler vom Anfang des 21. Jahrhunderts nennen?

Vorgeschichte der Kulturepochen: Ahnenkult und Naturgottheiten, Altsteinzeit (37.000 - 10.000 v. Chr.), Frühkultur Jungsteinzeit und Megalithkultur (10.000 - 3000 v. Chr.)
Hochkultur (6.000 - 2.000 v. Chr.)
Antike (3.000 v. Chr. - 300 n. Chr.)
Frühmittelalter - Mittelalter (0 - 1300 n. Chr.) (Romanik, Frühgotik, Hochgotik). Spätmittelalter (1250 - 1500 n. Chr.)
Neuzeit (1450 - 1899 n. Chr.) (Renaissance, Barock, Rokoko).
19. Jahrhundert - Klassizismus (1770 - 1830), Romantik (1790 - 1840), Biedermeier (1815 - 1848), Historismus (1860 - 1910), Realismus (1855 - 1890), Impressionismus (1850 - 1900), (Pointillismus, Divisionismus, Macchia), Postimpressionismus (1880 - 1900), Jugendstil (1890 - 1910).
Moderne (1900 - 1945) - Jugendstil (1890 - 1910), Expressionismus (1905 - 1936), Abstraktion und Konstruktivismus (ab 1900), Kubismus (1907 - 1940), Futurismus (1909- 1924), Dada (1915 - 1925), Surrealismus (1924 - 1945), Neue Sachlichkeit (1920 - 1933), Art Deco (1920 - 1940).
(1945 - 2000) - Tachismus/Informel (1940 - 1960), Arte Povera (1958 - 1970), Pop Art (1958 - 1968), Fluxus (1960 - 1975), Fotorealismus (1967 - 1975), Minimal Art (1965 - 1975), Concept Art (ab 1966), Landart.
Postmoderne (ab 1978) - Junge Wilde - Transavantgardia, Neoexpressionismus (1979 - 1985), Young British Artists (1988 - 2000), Appropriation Art - Popsurrealismus (1984 - heute).
21. Jahrhundert - Aktuelle Tendenzen nach Picture Generation (1974 - 1984), Neo-Romantic (2000 - 2010), Neo-Abstrakte Malerei, Streetart, LowBrow, Neo-Concept Art.

Insbesondere schöpferische Genialität kommt häufiger gemeinsam mit Nonkonformität vor. Genie als angeborene Begabung ist als Voraussetzung und Grund für jede echte Kunstäußerung (im Gegensatz zu den mit Fleiß erworbenen Fähigkeiten des Talents) anzusehen.
Bedenke man doch, dass in der Forschung und Wissenschaft die größten Errungenschaften und Erfindungen nicht in dem vorgegebenen Zeitfenster, sondern in dem, den Forschern zugebilligtem 10 prozentigem Freiraum gemacht worden sind.

Für die Kreativität sind vor allem solche intellektuellen Fähigkeiten ausschlaggebend, die auf divergentem Denken, dem Denken in verschiedene Richtungen, ohne Zwang, beruhen.

Der herkömmlich etablierte Begriff moderne Kunst wird zumeist für den gesamten Bereich der bildenden Künste des 20. Jahrhunderts verwendet, ganz speziell jedoch für Erscheinungen der Gegenwartskunst, wobei hier zutreffender meist von avantgardistischer Kunst gesprochen wird. Voraussetzung für die gesamte moderne Kunst, ist ihr Bruch mit der Tradition des 19. Jahrhunderts. Das Nachdenken über Formen der Kunst und grundsätzliche Positionen ersetzen weitgehend die Gestaltung. Der Betrachter wird über den Intellekt in die konzeptuelle Strategie der künstlerischen Zusammenhänge mit einbezogen.
Die Wirkungsgeschichte des Kunstwerks beginnt mit der Aufnahme eines Werkes durch die Zeitgenossen, ihrer Interpretation und Wertung. Was aber, wenn die vorgegebenen Parameter sowohl für den Betrachter, als auch für das Kunstwerk unzulänglich sind?

Wenn die herkömmliche Bezeichnung: Moderne Kunst nur konforme Kunststilrichtungen beinhaltet, ist nun am Anfang einer neuen Zeitrechnung, die Zeit für eine neue Kunstströmung reif? Kunst in der Ultramoderne - Zeitgenössische Kunst. Auf welchen Spuren wandelt die Gegenwartskunst? Wohin steuert die aktuelle Kunst der Gegenwart? Warum ist die zeitgenössische Kunst so wenig selbstbewusst? Wo ist die Avantgarde einer neuen Gegenwartskunstrichtung?

Der zeitgenössischen Kunst ist die Gegenwart abhanden gekommen. Die Kunst der Präsenz.

Wenn sich Künstler nicht in herkömmliche Formen einer bereits geprägten Stilrichtung in der Kunst einordnen lassen, könnte die Zeit gekommen sein, eine neue Kunstrichtung zu etablieren. Wir halten die Zeit für gekommen. Wir sind Künstler der Gegenwart. Wir sind Künstler der Jetztzeit. Und wir wagen es, unserer Kunst einen Namen zu geben.

Willkommen im 21. Jahrhundert! Willkommen im 3. Jahrtausend! Willkommen im Omnipotismus!

Omnipotismus: auch Omniportismus oder Optiportismus genannt, ist eine neue Form der Gegenwartskunst.
Omnipotismus hat keine Lehrer. Omnipotismus ist aus den Strömungen des freischaffenden Autodidaktismus entstanden und wird gerade durch die Freiheit von ausbildnerischem Dogmatismus geprägt.
Halten Sie uns für anmaßend? Dann ist jetzt der Augenblick gekommen, in dem Sie sich selbst ein eigenes Urteil oder eine Meinung darüber bilden können, ob sich unsere Kunst in eine bereits bestehende Kunstrichtung einordnen lässt.

search-the-site.jpg
© Copyright 2000-2017 by Stahl und Farbe Zeitgenössische Künstler Sylvia Aevermann und Henning Block. Atelier für Gegenwartskunst, moderne Kunst.
Kunst der Gegenwart. Omnipotismus. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. webmaster@stahlundfarbe.de
Datum der letzten Änderung: 29.02.2016